About Us I News & Events I School Information
Affiliated to CBSE
Bal Bharati Public School
An Institution of Child Education Society (Regd. ) New Delhi
Related links
Curriculum
Administration
Academic Year
Activity Calendar
Promotion Policy
 
Activity Calendar

BAL SABHA ACTIVITY CALENDAR

SESSION 2016-2017

Dates/ Days

Events

Classes

Convenors

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Hindi Debate

IX to XII (Group A)

Mr. Pradeep Barde

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Kho- Kho (Girls)

IX to XII (Group A)

Mrs. Ritu Khan

Friday, August 12, 2016

Flag Making

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Tug of War (Boys)

IX to XII (Group A)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Monday, August 29, 2016

Memorizing

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Mental Maths

I to IV (Group C)

Mrs. Manjual Mandloi

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tug of War

I to IV (Group C)

Mrs. Ritu Khan

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Group Song

V to VIII (Group B)

Mr. Mukesh Tiwari

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Cricket (Boys)

IX to XII (Group A)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Group Dance

I to IV (Group C)

Mrs. Priyanka Chourey

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Kho-Kho (Boys)

I to IV (Group C)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

General Quiz

I to IV (Group C)

Mr. Johnson Varghese

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Cricket (Boys)

I to IV (Group C)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Recitation- Hindi

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Thursday, September 15, 2016

English Debate

V to VIII (Group B)

Mrs. Ridhima Awasthi

Saturday, September 17, 2016

General Quiz

IX to XII (Group A)

Mr. Johnson Varghese

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Handball (Boys)

IX to XII (Group A)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Monday, September 26, 2016

Recitation- English

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Group Dance

V to VIII (Group B)

Mrs. Priyanka Chourey

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Handball (Boys)

V to VIII (Group B)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Spelling Competition

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Kho- Kho (Boys)

V to VIII (Group B)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Monday, October 17, 2016

Story Enacting (Hind/Eng)

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

English Recitation

I to IV (Group C)

Ms. Pragya Shukla

Thursday, October 20, 2016

General Quiz

V to VIII (Group B)

Mr. Johnson Varghese

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Kho- Kho (Girls)

V to VIII (Group B)

Mrs. Ritu Khan

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Story Telling Competition

I to IV (Group C)

Mrs. Debjani Sarkar

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Hindi Debate

V to VIII (Group B)

Mrs. Leena Shandliya

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Cricket (Boys)

V to VIII (Group B)

Mr. Deepak Dhote

Friday, November 04, 2016

Handwriting (Hindi)

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Friday, November 11, 2016

Handwriting (Eng)

Montessori

Montessori Teachers

Friday, December 09, 2016

My Self/ My School

Copyright © 2017 BBPS Bhopal . All Rights Reserved.