Montessori
BAL SABHA ACTIVITY CALENDAR
SESSION 2017-2018
S. No. Dates/ Days Events Type Classes Convenors
MONTESSORI BAL SABHA ACTIVITIES
1 Mon, Jul 3, 2017 Just a Minute Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
2 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Drawing and Colouring Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
3 Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Flag Making Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
4 Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Memorizing Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
5 Wed, Sept 13, 2017 Recitation- Hindi Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
6 Tue, Sept 26, 2017 Recitation- English Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
7 Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Spelling Competition Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
8 Mon, Oct 23, 2017 Story Enacting (Hind/Eng) Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
9 Tue, Nov 7, 2017 Handwriting (Hindi) Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
10 Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Handwriting (Eng) Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
11 Tue, Dec 12, 2017 My Self/ My School Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers
12 Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Picture/ Object Reading Inter House Montessori Montessori Teachers

Get in touch

Follow us on: