IX - XII Group-A
BAL SABHA ACTIVITY CALENDAR
SESSION 2017-2018 (Group A)
S.No. Dates/ Days Events Type Report
Convenors
1 Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Basket Ball (Boys) Inter House -
Mr. Deepak Dhote
2 Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Handball (Girls) Inter House -
Mrs. Ritu Khan
3 Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Badminton (Girls) Inter House -
Mrs. Ritu Khan
4 Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Cricket (Boys) Inter House -
Mr. Deepak Dhote
5 Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Football (Boys) Inter House -
Mr. Deepak Dhote
6 Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Mehndi (Girls) Inter House Download Report Mrs. Sonali Chopde
7 Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Badminton (Boys) Inter House Download Report Mr. Deepak Dhote
8 Sat, Apr 15, 2017 English Debate Inter House Download Report Mrs. Sonali Chopde
9 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Group Discussion Inter House Download Report Mr. Pradeep Barde
10 Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Group Song Inter House Download Report Mr. Sopan Ambaselkar
11 Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Volley Ball (Girls) Inter House Download Report Mr. Deepak Dhote
12 Sat, Jul 29, 2017 General Quiz Inter House Download Report Mr. Johnson Varghese
13 Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Rangoli (Girls) Inter House Download Report
Ms. Pragya Shukla
14 Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Hindi Debate Inter House -
Mrs. Shamim Akhtar
15 Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Kho- Kho (Girls) Inter House -
Mrs. Ritu Khan
16 Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Volley Ball (Boys) Inter House -
Mr. Deepak Dhote
17 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Throw Ball (Girls) Inter House -
Mrs. Ritu Khan

Get in touch

Follow us on: