V - VIII Group-B
BAL SABHA ACTIVITY CALENDAR
SESSION 2017-2018 (Group B)
S. No. Dates/ Days Events Type Report
Convenors
1 Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Handball (Girls) Inter House -------------
Mrs. Ritu Khan
2 Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Badminton (Boys) Inter House -------------Mr. Deepak Dhote
3 Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Football (Boys) Inter House ------------- Mr. Deepak Dhote
4 Thu, Feb 2, 2017 English Recitation Inter House ------------- Mrs. Leena Shandliya
5 Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Rangoli (Girls) Inter House ------------- Mrs. Ridhima Awasthi
6 Thu, Apr 6, 2017 Shlok Uchcharan Inter House Download Report Mr. Sandeep Sharma
7 Thu, Apr 13, 2017 General Quiz Inter House Download Report Mr. Johnson Varghese
8 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Group Song Inter House Download Report Mr. Sopan Ambaselkar
9 Thu, Jun 22, 2017 English Debate Inter House Download Report Mrs. Rukmani Dubey
10 Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Chess (Boys & Girls) Inter House Download Report
Mr. Deepak Dhote/ Mrs. Ritu Khan
11 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Group Dance Inter House Download Report
Mrs. Priyanka Chourey
12 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 Hindi Debate Inter House Download Report
Mrs. Abha Khare
13 Thu, Sept 7, 2017 Kho- Kho (Girls) Inter House ------------- Mrs. Ritu Khan
14 Thu, Sept 7, 2017 Cricket (Boys) Inter House ------------- Mr. Deepak Dhote
15 Thu, Sept 14,2017 Kho- Kho (Boys) Inter House ------------- Mr. Deepak Dhote
15 Thu, Sept 14,2017 CHESS (Boys) Inter House Download Report
Mr. Deepak Dhote
15 Thu, Sept 14,2017 CHESS (Girls) Inter House Download Report
Mr. Deepak Dhote

Get in touch

Follow us on: